Our Mission

We simplify processes & structures using our individual mindsets and the power of technology. #actwithus

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram - Grau Kreis

Wir sind die Steuerberatung für die steuerliche Analyse von digitalen Geschäftsmodellen, Blockchain-basierten Transaktionen, Token und ICOs in der DACHLI-Region.

 

Unsere Mandanten aus der Blockchain- oder Fintech-Branche sind international renommierte Unternehmen und reichen von innovativen Startups aus dem Crypto Valley bis hin zu vermögenden Krypto-Enthusiasten und professionellen Investoren.

 

Wir sind seit der Stunde Null dabei und haben den ersten STO in Europa begleitet. Durch unsere Affinität zu neuen Geschäftsmodellen und neuen Denkweisen sind wir für Startups oder etablierte Unternehmen der richtige Ansprechpartner für Steuerfragen im Bereich Krypto & Digitalisierung. Unser Team steht nicht nur in engem Kontakt mit der Finanzverwaltung, sondern publiziert auch zu den neuesten Themen in diesem Bereich, wodurch wir massgeblich an der Ausarbeitung und Beratung beteiligt sind.

#actwithus

We're actus ag

Die Steuerberatung für innovative Unternehmen und komplexe Vermögensstrukturen mit Bezug zu Liechtenstein.

#acting instead of reacting


Als eine der führenden und innovativsten Steuerberatungen in Liechtenstein bieten wir Beratungsleistungen in der DACHLI-Region (Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz und Liechtenstein) an. Darüber hinaus widmen wir uns neuen Technologien und entwickeln uns kontinuierlich weiter, um neue Herausforderungen zu erkennen und zu meistern.

#challenge today & change tomorrow

 

Unsere Kunden schätzen diesen Weitblick und diese Kompetenz ebenso wie unsere Zuverlässigkeit, die individuelle Betreuung und Beratung, die wir bieten. Aufgrund unserer Affinität zu neuen Technologien schenken uns viele Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Blockchain und Fintech ihr Vertrauen.

#see the whole picture & build long-term partnerships

Career
Join us on our Journey as we redefine the Tax Sector.

Are you ready to explore?

Bist Du bereit für neue Herausforderungen und bringst Dich gerne mit eigenen Ideen ein? Du würdest gerne in Bereichen wie Blockchain, Kryptowährungen oder Fintech arbeiten?

 

Dann bist Du bei uns genau richtig! Du siehst Dich nicht nur in der reinen Steuerberatung? Dann bist Du vielleicht derjenige, den wir gesucht haben! Unsere Leistung und unser Erfolg hängen von uns allen als Team und von unserer Vielfalt ab.

 

How can you collaborate with us?

Partnerschaftsanfrage mit der actus ag

At actus ag we are acting together, inspiring each other and giving each other support. Because our passion unites us! #actwithus

Our Partners

Naegele_Rechtsanwaelte
Seeger, Frick und Partner Liechtenstein
CLL Liechtenstein
BWB Rechtsanwaelte Liechtenstein
Bitcoin Suisse
Blockchain Founders Group Liechtenstein
amazing blocks
WeOwn AG

Our Mission

We simplify processes & structures using our individual mindsets and the power of technology. #actwithus

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram - Grau Kreis

We are one of the pioneers in the tax analysis of digital business models, blockchain-based transactions, tokens and ICOs in the DACHLI region.

Our clients from the blockchain or fintech industry are internationally renowned companies and range from innovative startups from Crypto Valley to wealthy crypto enthusiasts and professional investors.

 

We have been involved since hour zero and assisted the first STO in Europe. Due to our affinity for new business models and new ways of thinking, we are the right contact for startups or established companies for tax issues in the field of crypto & digitalization. Our team is not only in close contact with the tax authorities, but also publishes on the latest topics in this area, which makes us decisively involved in the elaboration and advice.

#actwithus

We're actus ag

The tax consultancy for innovative companies and complex asset structures connected to Liechtenstein.

#acting instead of reacting

Being one of the leading and most innovative boutique tax consultancies in Liechtenstein, we offer consultancy services relating to the DACHLI region (Germany, Austria, Switzerland, and Liechtenstein). Moreover, we are devoted to new technologies and are continuously evolving in order to detect and master new challenges.

#challenge today & change tomorrow

Our clients appreciate this vision and expertise as well as our reliability, individual support, and advice we provide. Due to our affinity for new technologies, many companies active in the fields of blockchain and fintech place their trust in us.

#see the whole picture & build long-term partnerships

Career
Join us on our Journey as we redefine the Tax Sector.

Are you ready to explore?

Are you ready for new challenges and enjoy contributing your own ideas? Would you like to work in areas such as blockchain, cryptocurrencies, or FinTech?

In that case you are a perfect match for us! YYou don't just see yourself providing only tax advice? Then maybe you are the one we have been looking for! Both our performance and our success depend on all of us as a team and on our diversity. 

How can you collaborate with us?

Partnerschaftsanfrage mit der actus ag

At actus ag we are acting together, inspiring each other and giving each other support. Because our passion unites us! #actwithus

Our Partners

Naegele_Rechtsanwaelte
Seeger, Frick und Partner Liechtenstein
CLL Liechtenstein
BWB Rechtsanwaelte Liechtenstein
Bitcoin Suisse
Blockchain Founders Group Liechtenstein
amazing blocks
WeOwn AG